Interested in registering on your institution’s or organization’s group membership?  Locate your institution or organization in the Conference and Group Members list below and simply reach out to your Point-Of-Contact (POC) to inquire about registering.

Conference Members

NCAA Division I

Big 12 Conference
Horizon League
Ivy League

NCAA Division II

Northeast-10 Conference
Sunshine State Conference

Conference and Group Members // POC

Reach out to your Point-Of-Contact (POC) to inquire about registering on the conference or group membership.

Adelphi University // Emily Dorko
Alfred University // Jessica Hurlbut
American International College // Jessica Chapin
Barry University // Amanda Knight
Bates College // Celine Cunningham
Baylor University // Dawn Rogers
Belmont University // Renee Schultz
Bentley University // Cindy Scott
Cal Poly Pomona // Pamela Donnelly
Cal State Monterey Bay // Channing Kimball
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Colleges // Erica Perkins Jasper
Clemson University // Keshana Ham
Cleveland State University // Danielle Cohea
College of William & Mary // Peel Hawthorne
Colorado College // Anne Goodman James
Colorado State University // Shalini Shanker
Columbia University // Jacqueline Blackett
Cornell University // Anita Brenner
Dartmouth College // Kristene Kelly
DePauw University // Annie Bourne
East Stroudsburg University // Xeni Barakos-Yoder
Eckerd College // Michelle Piantadosi-Lima
Embry-Riddle University // Sonja Taylor
Fairleigh Dickinson University-Florham // Kristin Giotta
Florida Atlantic University // Mary Giardina
Florida Institute of Technology // Jennifer Mercurio
Florida Southern College // Jill Stephens
Florida State University // Nicki Bedgood
Georgetown University // Sharon Brummell
Georgia Southern University // Brandy Clouse
Indiana University // Mattie White
Iowa State University // Kelsey Sampson
Iowa Women in Soccer Alliance (IWSA) // Candice Fabry
Ithaca College // Erienne Roberts
IUPUI // Jaunelle White
Kansas State University // Jill Shields
Kenyon College // Debbie Cole
Le Moyne College // Jen Fabian
Limestone College // Jessica Mulhern
Linfield College // Amy Dames Smith
Lynn University // Angie Jabir
Macalester College // Jody Gabriel
Manhattan College // Kathryn Mirance
McDaniel College // Jessica Wolverton
Millikin University // Debra Kiick
Minnesota State University Moorhead // Amanda Reckamp
MIT // Barb Bolich
Mt. San Antonio College // Tamara Silva
National Collegiate Acrobatics & Tumbling Association // Janell Cook
Northern Kentucky University // Debbie Kirch
Nova Southeastern University // Rachel Fineberg
Oakland University // Ashley Stone
Occidental College // Anahit Aladzhanyan
Ohio State University // Janine Oman
Oklahoma State University // Karen Hancock
Pace University // Claudia Stabile
Palm Beach Atlantic University // Courtney Lovely
Penn State University // Heather Wilson
Pepperdine University // Karina Herold
Pomona-Pitzer Colleges // JoAnne Ferguson
Princeton University // Allison Rich
Quinnipiac University // Sarah Fraser
Rollins College // Sarah Steffan
Rutgers University // Kate Hickey
Sacramento State University // Lois Mattice
Saint Anselm College // Meg Pfalzgraf
Saint Joseph’s University // Renie Shields
Saint Michael’s College // Meggan Dulude
Shippensburg University // Carrie Michaels
Sonoma State University // Nicole Annaloro
Southeast Missouri State University // Elizabeth Brucker
Southern Connecticut State University // Kelley Frassinelli
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville // Katie Zingg
Southern New Hampshire University // Patricia Cote
Southern Utah University // Debbie Corum
St. Clair County Community College // Celina Grondin
Stanford University // Beth Goode
Stetson University // Alicia Queally
Stevens Institute of Technology // Meredith Spencer-Blaetz
Stonehill College // Cindy MacDonald
SUNY Cobleskill // Marie Curran-Headley
SUNY Cortland // Courtney Wormuth
Syracuse University // Kimberly Kirkpatrick
Temple University // Jessica Reo
Texas Christian University // Kimberly Johnson
Texas Tech University // Amy Heard
Texas Woman’s University // Chalese Connors
Towson University // Tricia Brandenburg
Trine University // Jamie Wozniak
United States Air Force Academy // Jennifer Block
University of Alabama // Sherry Selby
University of California Berkeley // Jenny Simon-O’Neill
University of California Irvine // Tamara Inoue
University of Charleston // Bren Stevens
University of Connecticut // Jamelle Elliott
University of Detroit Mercy // Teri Kromrei
University of Findlay // Danielle Lowe
University of Hartford // Thomas Payne
University of Illinois at Chicago // Farrah Manthei
University of Iowa // Marjorie Meisner
University of Kansas // Nicole Corcoran
University of Maryland Baltimore County // Liz Frediani
University of Minnesota // Julie Manning
University of Nebraska // Pat Logsdon
University of New Haven // Robin Salters
University of Notre Dame // Julie Boser
University of Oregon // Lisa Peterson
University of Pennsylvania // Kellie Vetter
University of San Diego // Marcelline Lanoue
University of San Francisco // Dylan Johnson
University of South Florida // Marquita Armstead
University of Texas // Chris Plonsky
University of Virginia’s College at Wise // Kendall Rainey
University of Wisconsin Green Bay // Kassie Batchelor
University of Wisconsin Milwaukee // Kathy Litzau
University of Wisconsin Oshkosh // Victoria Stimac
Wake Forest University // Barbara Walker
Washington and Lee University // Jan Hathorn
West Virginia University // Terri Howes
Whitman College // Michelle Ferenz
Winthrop University // Renae Myles
Wofford College // Elizabeth Rabb
Wrestle Like A Girl, Inc. // Sally Roberts
Wright State University // Joylynn Brown
Youngstown State University // Elaine Jacobs

Is Your College Institution Interested in Becoming a Group Member?

Are you a Group Member Point-of-Contact (POC)?

View your group member roster.  You must be logged-in to view.

Is Your Conference, Sport Association or Organization Interested Membership?

Contact Us for Conference and Bulk Membership information and pricing.

View and search all WeCOACH members

Member-only access