WCA-51 Roster

Abby McClure

Abby McClure

Director of Operations

Lacrosse
Hartwick College
mcclureabby@yahoo.com

Beth Lebel

Beth Lebel

Assistant Coach

Soccer
University of New Mexico
lebel.bethany@gmail.com

Cassie Pickett

Cassie Pickett

Head Coach

Softball
Lynn University
cpickett@lynn.edu

Courtney Materazzi

Courtney Materazzi

Head Coach

Volleyball
Cal State Monterey Bay
ctaubert@csumb.edu

Donika Sutton

Donika Sutton

Head Coach

Volleyball
Tennessee State University
dsutton2@tnstate.edu

Emily Powers

Emily Powers

Head Coach

Acrobatics & Tumbling
Belmont Abbey College
emilypowers@bac.edu

Emma Gerhold

Emma Gerhold

Assistant Coach

Cross Country/Track & Field
Loyola University (MD)
ejgerhold@loyola.edu

Jackie Bruno

Jackie Bruno

Assistant Coach

Soccer
Cal Poly Pomona
jebruno@cpp.edu

Jess Weiss

Jess Weiss

Head Coach

Field Hockey
Randolph-Macon College
jessicaweiss@rmc.edu

Ka'lia Johnson

Ka'lia Johnson

Assistant Coach

Basketball
University of Richmond
kalia.b.johnson@gmail.com

Kayla Wilhelm

Kayla Wilhelm

Assistant Coach

Cross Country/Track & Field
Randolph College
Klwilhelm@randolphcollege.edu

Kristen Bourne

Kristen Bourne

Assistant Coach

Skiing
The College of St. Scholastica
kbourne@css.edu

Leslie Smith

Leslie Smith

Assistant Coach

Field Hockey
Providence College
lsmith22@providence.edu

Lucienne Ford

Lucienne Ford

Assistant Coach

Cross Country/Track & Field
Brandeis University
lucienneford@brandeis.edu

Margot Royer-Johnson

Margot Royer-Johnson

Head Coach

Volleyball
Providence College
mroyer@providence.edu

Mary Johnston

Mary Johnston

Head Coach

Volleyball
Macalester College
mjohnsto@macalester.edu

Maya Hayes

Maya Hayes

Assistant Coach

Soccer
University of Minnesota
hayes858@umn.edu

Noelle Brouillard

Noelle Brouillard

Head Coach

Lacrosse
Whitworth University
nbrouillard@whitworth.edu

Pietie Coetzee-Turner

Pietie Coetzee-Turner

Assistant Coach

Field Hockey
University of Massachusetts
pcoetzeeturn@umass.edu

Stephanie Perez

Stephanie Perez

Assistant Coach

Basketball
San Fransisco State
sperez24@sfsu.edu

Tara Turner

Tara Turner

Head Coach

Tennis
Clark Atlanta University
ttturner1@cau.edu

Whitney Frary

Whitney Frary

Head Coach

Soccer
St. Olaf College
frary1@stolaf.edu

X

Dr. Ashley Johnson

Dr. Ashley Johnson

Head Coach

Volleyball
Clark Atlanta University
ajohnson3@cau.edu

Camise Patterson

Camise Patterson

Assistant Coach

Softball
Florida A&M University
camiseap@gmail.com

Chrissi Ekhomu

Chrissi Ekhomu

Assistant Coach

Basketball
North Central College
caekhomu@noctrl.edu

Dawn Barnes

Dawn Barnes

Head Coach

Volleyball
South Carolina State University
dbarnes5@scsu.edu

Emily Scheese

Emily Scheese

Head Coach

Soccer
CSU Maritime Academy
emilyscheese12@gmail.com

Erin Hughes

Erin Hughes

Assistant Coach

Basketball
Washington and Lee University
ehughes@wlu.edu

Jackie Guillemette

Jackie Guillemette

Assistant Coach

Field Hockey
Bentley University
jguillemette@bentley.edu

Jacquelyn Gnassi

Jacquelyn Gnassi

Assistant Coach

Soccer
Stevens Institute of Technology
jgnassi@stevens.edu

Jill Conroy

Jill Conroy

Associate Head Coach

Basketball
Stevens Institute of Technology
jconroy2@stevens.edu

Kaitlin Nielsen

Kaitlin Nielsen

Assistant Coach

Volleyball
University of Kansas
kaitlinsnielsen@gmail.com

Kaye Zoolakis

Kaye Zoolakis

Assistant Coach

Swimming
Claremon-Mudd-Scripps Colleges
kzoolakis@cmc.edu

Kelsey Christensen

Kelsey Christensen

Assistant Coach

Softball
Providence College
kchrist1@providence.edu

Lela Knight

Lela Knight

Graduate Assistant Coach

Cross Country/Track & Field and Lacrosse
Randolph College
lelknigh@gmail.com

Lindsay Mapes

Lindsay Mapes

Assistant Coach

Softball
Oberlin College
lmapes@oberlin.edu

Mallikah Little

Mallikah Little

Assistant Athletic Director for Player Personnel

Football
Ole Miss
malittl4@olemiss.edu

Maria Lopez

Maria Lopez

Associate Head Coach

Tennis
Boise State University
marialopez134@boisestate.edu

Molly Marrin

Molly Marrin

Head Coach

Basketball
Regis University
marrin_molly@hotmail.com

Nicole Graham

Nicole Graham

Assistant Coach

Basketball
Clark Atlanta University
ngraham@cau.edu

Olivia Leavitt

Olivia Leavitt

Assistant Coach

Tennis
Colgate University
joleavitt@colgate.edu

Sarah Brown

Sarah Brown

Head Coach

Gymnastics
Penn State University
sarah.brown@psu.edu

TaCho Tyler

TaCho Tyler

Head Coach

Volleyball
Prairie View A&M University
tatyler@pvamu.edu

Taylor Anderson

Taylor Anderson

Assistant Coach

Basketball
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Colleges tayanderson@cmc.edu

Zoe Herrera

Zoe Herrera

Assistant Coach

Volleyball
Cal Poly Pomona
zrherrera@cpp.edu