Join WeCOACH at an Upcoming Event

Video Chat: Practice Makes Possible: Mental Health and Life-Role Balance Create a Winning Game Plan (Open to members and non-members)

Thursday, October 6
11:30-12:30pm ET/8:30-9:30am PT

Co-Presenters:

Abigail Eiler
University of Michigan Clinical Assistant Professor of Social Work and Chief Diversity Officer, Assistant AD, and Director of Athletic Counseling for Michigan Athletics

 

 

Yashica B. Martin
Owner of YBM Coaching Services and longtime Athletics Administrator

Registration now open!
Details

Fall 2022 DII & DIII Development Program (DII or DIII membership or Development Program Participation is required to register)
  • Mental Health Matters: How to Support Your Student-Athletes, Your Staff, and Yourself
    Presented by Lisa Auld, LPC, NCC, and founder of Connection Counseling & Coaching

    Dates: October 24, October 31 & November 9

    For fall Development Program Details & Registration CLICK HERE.

Title IX at 50 Video Chat: Embracing Title IX: What Coaches Need to Know (Open to members and non-members)

Tuesday, October 25 with Peg Pennepacker
12:00 – 1:30pm ET

Featured Presenter:

Peg Pennepacker
Founder of High School Title IX Consulting Services, LLC

Registration opens Friday, October 7th!

Details

Video Chat: Social Media Best Practices (Open to members and non-members)

Tuesday, November 15
12:00-1:00pm ET/9:00-10:00am PT

Featured Presenter:

Gipper
How Schools and Athletic Departments Create Social Media

Details and registration coming soon!

Details

Video Chat: Play Through the Foul: Effective Leadership, Conflict & Communication Strategies (Open to members and non-members)

Tuesday, December 6
12:00-1:00pm ET/9:00-10:00am PT

Featured Speaker:

Vera Jones
Motivational Speaker, Communication Coach, Author, Award-Winning Television and Radio Broadcaster

Details

Video Chat: New Year's Reset for Coaches (Open to members and non-members)

Monday, January 2
12:00 – 1:30pm ET / 9:00 – 10:30am PT

Featured Speaker:

Erica Quam,

Founder, Find Your Peak Sports

Details

BreakThrough Summit - Registration Open (Open to members and non-members)

Registration is now open
December 16, 2022
Details and Registration

WeAMPLIFY (for women coaches of color): More information coming soon! (Open to members and non-members)
NCAA Women Coaches Academy & Academy 2.0 – Applications launch January 2023 (members only)

Applications launch January 2023 (members only)