Board of Directors

Board Officers

Teresa Gould
Deputy Commissioner, Sports Management & Institutional Services
Pac-12 Conference


Samantha K. Huge

Executive Director of Collegiate Accounts


Elizabeth King

Past President
Managing Partner
Elizabeth M. King Consulting, LLC


Pam Borton

CEO & Founder
ON Point: Next Level Leadership


Board Members

Pokey Chatman

Coaching Consultant
Former Collegiate & Professional Basketball Coach


Kari Escobedo

Sr. Vice President, Information Technology
Seattle Mariners


Sara Liebscher

Associate Vice President of Development, Executive Director of Individual and Family Giving
University of Notre Dame


Rachelle Manning

Sporting Goods Channel Manager


M. Dianne Murphy, Ph.D.

Senior Partner
The PICTOR Group


Ed Pasque

Sunshine State Conference


The Rev. Dr. Joanne Sanders

Retired Senior Associate Dean for Religious Life
Stanford University


Tiffany D. Tucker

Deputy Athletic Director/Senior Woman Administrator
UNC Wilmington